2011 Equine Kingdom Riding Academy
Day Camp Schedule

2011 Day Camp Dates:
  • June 20, 2011 - Monday
  • June 21, 2011 - Tuesday
  • June 22, 2011 - Wednesday
  • June 23, 2011 - Thursday
  • June 24, 2011 - Friday
  • July 11, 2011 - Monday
  • July 12, 2011 - Tuesday
  • July 13, 2011 - Wednesday
  • July 14, 2011 - Thursday
  • July 15, 2011 - Friday
  • July 18, 2011 - Monday
  • July 19, 2011 - Tuesday
  • July 20, 2011 - Wednesday
  • July 21, 2011 - Thursday
  • July 22, 2011 - Friday
  • July 25, 2011 - Monday
  • July 26, 2011 - Tuesday
  • July 27, 2011 - Wednesday
  • July 28, 2011 - Thursday
  • July 29, 2011 - Friday
  • August 8, 2011 - Monday
  • August 9, 2011 - Tuesday
  • August 10, 2011-Wednesday
  • August 11, 2011 - Thursday
  • August 12, 2011 - Friday
  • equinekingdom@gmail.com

Day Camp runs from 9am-12pm daily:

 

Ages 4-14

No lunch necessary

Snacks/drinks provided

Beginner and Intermediate riders accepted

12 Spots available for each camp

Your child will learn to:
  • Groom & brush horses
  • Bathing/braiding/show prep
  • Posting Trot/two-point
  • English/Western
  • Intro to Jumping
  •  Fun and Games!
  • Trick Training
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Horse Care & Maintenance
  • Receive take-home goodies

Day Camp Cost:   $60 per child/day

50% nonrefundable Camp deposit required upon registration unless you are a current student of Equine Kingdom Riding Academy. Please send checks to:

 

Sally Cochran

3809 SE School Rd

Greensboro, NC 27406


Download waiver/release/camper information form here to fill out.

Summer Camp Release Form


It's Fun! Sign Up Now!
Limited space available.
www.equinekingdom.com
Equine Kingdom Riding Academy
3809 SE School Rd, Greensboro, NC, 27406


Back to 2011 Summer Camps Page